Coralville Community Endowment Fund

Coralville Community Fund has decided to fund Coralville nonprofits during this pandemic through our Emergency Response Grant.  If your agency has an emergent need, please fill out an application

The Coralville Community Fund was launched in 2006 to build, invest, and distribute funds for local nonprofit projects that impact Coralville residents.  By pooling the resources of many individual gifts and building an endowment fund, the Coralville Community Fund will support a broad range of existing and future charitable projects in the community forever.

Grants awarded in 2018

City of Coralville – Woodpecker Trail Singletrack Development

Iowa Children’s Museum – Box Parties-Playing to learn!

United Way of Johnson – STEM Literacy Kits Project

Coralville Center for Performing Arts Program Expansion – Young Footliters Theatre

Johnson County Historical Society – Little School on the Prairie and Flowers, Fossils, Birds, and Beyond Summer Camp Programs

Coralville Food Pantry – School Break Nutrition Program

Coralville Community Fund
representatives are:

Keith Jones – Chairperson
Rex Brandstatter – Vice Chair
David Revier – Treasurer
Terry Kaeding – Secretary
John Weihe
Deanna Trumbull
Deb Stannard
Molly Horton
Dan Blum
Matt Traetow

Our team is working remotely, but we remain fully operational.Learn More